Ellen Fiers

Address
Lambeaulaan 110 BE-1200 ST LAMBRECHTS-WOLUWE

ellenfiers@ecogardendesign.be

ECOGARDEN DESIGN

  • EXPERT
  • DESIGN

The visitor, young and old, will experience a "natural experience" through "tasting, smelling, seeing, hearing and feeling" how a garden can be a true sensory paradise.

Children will certainly get their money's worth here. The little ones can colour in a "Nature" mandala to their heart's content and the older ones can draw their own dream garden.

Why this prologue? From experience, they have realised that it is precisely through this experience that people better understand where the emphases lie in the design of an ecological garden. The plan is then designed with the client after thorough discussions and analysis of the existing green space.

Thus, your garden will be considered a complete "biotope". The emphasis of the design is therefore on finding the appropriate plants, trees, fauna and insect associations, developing optimal soil health, water and energy use, and so on.

So you will also experience a whole learning process as your garden plan progresses from ecosystems to an adapted biodiversity that respects the laws of nature!

If you want to get started yourself, it is perfectly possible to do so on the basis of the detailed plan, otherwise they will be happy to help you. Are you interested in adapting your garden or maybe just transforming a piece of land into " edible biodiversity " then just come to the stand where Ellen Fiers will be happy to assist you!

© 2022 Castle Hex - All rights reserved

COVID 19

Ellen Fiers

Adresse:
Lambeaulaan 110 BE-1200 ST LAMBRECHTS-WOLUWE

ellenfiers@ecogardendesign.be

ECOGARDEN DESIGN

  • CONSEILS
  • DESIGN

Le visiteur, jeune ou moins jeune, vivra une "expérience naturelle" en "goûtant, sentant, voyant, entendant et ressentant" comment un jardin peut être un véritable paradis sensoriel.

Les enfants en auront certainement pour leur argent ici. Les petits peuvent colorier un mandala "Nature" à leur guise et les plus grands peuvent dessiner leur propre jardin de rêve.

Pourquoi ce prologue ? Par expérience, ils se sont rendu compte que c'est précisément grâce à cette expérience que les gens comprennent mieux où se situent les points forts de la conception d'un jardin écologique. Le plan est ensuite conçu avec le client après des discussions approfondies et une analyse de l'espace vert existant.

Ainsi, votre jardin sera considéré comme un "biotope" complet. L'accent de la conception est donc mis sur la recherche des associations appropriées de plantes, d'arbres, de faune et d'insectes, sur le développement d'une santé optimale du sol, sur l'utilisation de l'eau et de l'énergie, etc.

Vous vivrez donc aussi tout un processus d'apprentissage au fur et à mesure que votre plan de jardin passera des écosystèmes à une biodiversité adaptée et respectueuse des lois de la nature !

Si vous voulez vous lancer vous-même, il est tout à fait possible de le faire sur la base du plan détaillé, sinon ils seront heureux de vous aider. Si vous souhaitez adapter votre jardin ou transformer un terrain en "biodiversité comestible", venez au stand où Ellen Fiers sera heureuse de vous aider !

© 2022 Castle Hex - Tous droits réservés

COVID 19