Disclaimer

The use of our website must always be done in accordance with the rights and obligations clearly stated on the website and the rights and obligations stipulated in the Disclaimer, any Sales Terms and the Privacy Statement. The entirety of these texts are our General Terms and Conditions.

These Terms and Conditions apply both to us, Urselia BVBA, and to you, the User. As soon as you use our website you acknowledge and explicitly accept that our General Terms and Conditions apply and that the General Terms and Conditions are completely waived.

We may deviate from the General Terms and Conditions in exceptional cases, insofar as these deviations are recorded in writing and accepted by all parties. These deviations only apply to replace or supplement the clauses to which they relate and have no effect on the application of other provisions from the General Terms and Conditions.

Who are we?

The website https://www.hex.be is an initiative of:

Urselia BVBA

Hekslaan
3870 Heers
Belgium

Feel free to contact us if you have further questions or comments; we promise you a quick answer!

Our website

  1. Good operation, safety and accessibility

    You can rely on it, we offer a user-friendly website that is safe for every user. We therefore take all reasonable measures necessary to guarantee the proper functioning, security and accessibility of our website. Yet we can not give you absolute guarantees and we must consider our measures as an obligation of means.

    Every use of the website is always at your own risk. This means that we bear no liability for damage resulting from malfunctions, interruptions, harmful elements or defects to the website, regardless of the existence of a strange cause or force majeure.

    We have the right to restrict access to our website at any time and / or interrupt it completely or partially, without prior warning. We do this in principle only if the circumstances justify this, but this is not an absolute condition.

  2. Content on our website

    The content of the website is largely determined by us and we take great care of this content. This means that we take the necessary measures to keep our website as complete, accurate and up-to-date as possible, even when content is provided by third parties. The content on our website can always be changed, supplemented or deleted.

    However, we can not give any guarantees regarding the quality of the information on our website. It is possible that information is not complete, sufficiently accurate and / or useful. We are therefore not liable for (direct and indirect) damage that the User suffers as a result of the information on our website.

    In the event that certain content on our website constitutes a violation of the applicable legislation and / or a violation of the rights of third parties and / or simply can not be upheld, we ask you to notify us as soon as possible so that we take the appropriate measures. This way we can proceed to a partial or complete removal and / or adjustment of the content.

    Our website contains content that can be downloaded. Every download of our website is always at your own risk. We are not liable for this and damage resulting from a loss of data or damage to the computer system is entirely and solely under the responsibility of the User.

    Specifically for possible prices and other information about possible products on the website, there is a reservation of obvious programming and typing errors. The User can not claim an agreement with Urselia BVBA on the basis of such errors.

  3. What we expect from you as a User

    The User also has a certain responsibility when using our website. The User must always refrain from actions that may have a harmful impact on the proper functioning and safety of the website. For example, the website may not be used to circumvent our business model and / or to collect information from other Users on a large scale.

    It is therefore not permitted to use our website for the distribution of content that may cause damage to other Users of the website, such as the distribution of malicious software such as computer viruses, malware, worms, trojans and cancelbots. The distribution of unsolicited and / or commercial messages via the website, such as junk mail, spamming and chain letters, also falls under this.

    We reserve the right to take all necessary actions that may result in recovery for us and for our Users, both on a judicial and extrajudicial level. The User is solely and personally responsible in full if his actions and behavior effectively cause damage to the website and the other Users. In that case he must indemnify Urselia BVBA from any claim for damages that follows.

Links to other websites

The content of our website may contain a link, hyperlink or framed link to foreign websites or other forms of electronic portals. A link does not automatically mean that there is a link between us and the foreign website, nor that we (implicitly) agree with the content of these websites.

We do not control these foreign websites and are not responsible for the safe and correct operation of the link and the final destination. As soon as you click on the link, you leave our website and you can no longer hold us liable for any damage.

It is possible that foreign websites do not offer the same guarantees as we do. We therefore recommend that you carefully read the Terms and Conditions and the Privacy Statement of these websites.

Intellectual ownership

Creativity deserves protection, including our website and its content. The protection is provided by intellectual property rights and accrues to all entitled parties, being Urselia BVBA and third parties. By content is understood the very broad category of photos, video, audio, text, ideas, notes, drawings, articles, et cetera. All this content is protected by copyright, software law, database law, design and design rights and other applicable (intellectual) property rights. The technical nature of our website itself is protected by copyright, software law and database law. Every trade name that we use on our websites is also protected by the applicable trade name right or trademark right.

Each User has a limited right of access, use and display of our websites and their content. This granted right is non-exclusive, non-transferable and can only be used within a personal, non-commercial framework. We therefore ask our Users not to make use of and / or to make changes to the items protected by these rights, without the consent of the owner. Urselia BVBA attaches great importance to its intellectual property rights and has taken all possible measures to ensure protection. Any infringement of the existing intellectual property rights will be continued.

Processing personal data

The information you provide is necessary for the processing and completion of any orders, and the preparation of the associated accounts and warranty contracts. For every possible order a minimum of data is required. Further information can be requested in function of personalizing an order. If the minimum data is missing, the order will inevitably be canceled. The Buyer's personal data will only be processed in accordance with the Privacy Statement to be consulted via our website.

General provisions regarding the General Terms and Conditions

We reserve the freedom to change, expand, limit or discontinue our website and the associated services at any time. This is possible without prior notification from the User and does not give rise to any form of compensation.

These General Terms and Conditions (including any Sales Terms and Conditions) are exclusively governed and interpreted in accordance with the legal provisions in Belgium. All disputes relating to or arising from offers made by Urselia BVBA or agreements concluded with it are submitted to the relevant competent court.

If the operation or validity of one or more of the above provisions of these Terms and Conditions are jeopardized, this will not affect the validity of the other provisions of this agreement. In such a case, we have the right to change the provision in question into a valid provision of similar scope.

© 2019 Garden Festival Hex - All rights reserved

Disclaimer

L'utilisation de notre site Web doit toujours être conforme aux droits et obligations clairement énoncés sur le site Web et aux droits et obligations énoncés dans la clause de non-responsabilité, les conditions générales de vente et la déclaration de confidentialité. L'intégralité de ces textes constitue nos conditions générales.

Ces conditions générales s'appliquent à nous, Urselia BVBA, et à vous, l'utilisateur. Dès que vous utilisez notre site Web, vous reconnaissez et acceptez explicitement que nos Conditions générales s'appliquent et que les Conditions générales sont totalement annulées.

Nous pouvons nous écarter des Conditions générales dans des cas exceptionnels, dans la mesure où ces écarts sont consignés par écrit et acceptés par toutes les parties. Ces dérogations ne sont valables que pour remplacer ou compléter les clauses auxquelles elles se rapportent et n’affectent en rien l’application des autres dispositions des Conditions générales.

Qui sommes nous

Le site https://www.hex.be est une initiative de:

Urselia BVBA

Hekslaan
3870 Heers
Belgique

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez d'autres questions ou commentaires. nous vous promettons une réponse rapide!

Notre site

  1. Bon fonctionnement, sécurité et accessibilité

    Vous pouvez vous y fier, nous proposons un site Web convivial et sûr pour chaque utilisateur. Nous prenons donc toutes les mesures raisonnables nécessaires pour garantir le bon fonctionnement, la sécurité et l'accessibilité de notre site Web. Cependant, nous ne pouvons pas vous donner de garanties absolues et nous devons considérer nos mesures comme une obligation de moyen.

    Chaque utilisation du site Web est toujours à vos risques et périls. Cela signifie que nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité pour les dommages résultant de dysfonctionnements, interruptions, éléments préjudiciables ou défauts du site, indépendamment de l'existence d'une cause étrange ou d'un cas de force majeure.

    Nous avons le droit de restreindre l'accès à notre site Web à tout moment et / ou de l'interrompre totalement ou partiellement, sans préavis. Nous ne le faisons en principe que si les circonstances le justifient, mais ce n’est pas une condition absolue.

  2. Contenu sur notre site web

    Le contenu du site Web est en grande partie déterminé par nous et nous prenons grand soin de ce contenu. Cela signifie que nous prenons les mesures nécessaires pour que notre site Web reste aussi complet, précis et à jour que possible, même lorsque le contenu est fourni par des tiers. Le contenu de notre site Web peut toujours être modifié, complété ou supprimé.

    Cependant, nous ne pouvons donner aucune garantie quant à la qualité des informations sur notre site. Il est possible que les informations ne soient pas complètes, suffisamment précises et / ou utiles. Nous ne sommes donc pas responsables des dommages (directs et indirects) que l'utilisateur subit du fait des informations contenues sur notre site.

    Si certains contenus de notre site Web constituent une violation de la législation applicable et / ou des droits des tiers et / ou ne peuvent tout simplement pas être maintenus, nous vous demandons de nous en informer au plus vite afin que nous prendre les mesures appropriées. De cette façon, nous pouvons procéder à une suppression et / ou un ajustement partiel ou complet du contenu.

    Notre site Web contient du contenu pouvant être téléchargé. Chaque téléchargement de notre site Web est toujours à vos risques et périls. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité et les dommages résultant d'une perte de données ou du système informatique sont entièrement et exclusivement sous la responsabilité de l'utilisateur.

    Spécifiquement pour les prix possibles et autres informations sur les produits possibles sur le site, il existe une réserve d’erreurs évidentes de programmation et de frappe. L'utilisateur ne peut pas prétendre à un accord avec Urselia BVBA sur la base de telles erreurs.

  3. Ce que nous attendons de vous en tant qu'utilisateur

    L'utilisateur a également une certaine responsabilité lors de l'utilisation de notre site Web. L'utilisateur doit toujours s'abstenir de toute action pouvant avoir un impact négatif sur le bon fonctionnement et la sécurité du site. Par exemple, le site Web ne peut pas être utilisé pour contourner notre modèle commercial et / ou pour collecter des informations auprès d'autres utilisateurs à grande échelle.

    Il n’est donc pas permis d’utiliser notre site Web pour la distribution de contenus susceptibles d’endommager d’autres utilisateurs du site Web, tels que la diffusion de logiciels malveillants tels que virus informatiques, logiciels malveillants, vers, chevaux de Troie et serveurs d’annulation. La distribution de messages non sollicités et / ou commerciaux via le site Web, tels que du courrier indésirable, du spam et des chaînes de lettres, relève également de cette catégorie.

    Nous nous réservons le droit de prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires pouvant aboutir à un recouvrement pour nous et pour nos utilisateurs, à la fois sur le plan judiciaire et sur le plan extrajudiciaire. L'utilisateur est seul et personnellement pleinement responsable si ses actions et son comportement causent effectivement des dommages au site Web et aux autres utilisateurs. Dans ce cas, il doit indemniser Urselia BVBA de toute action en dommages et intérêts à venir.

Liens vers d'autres sites Web

Le contenu de notre site Web peut contenir un lien, un lien hypertexte ou un lien encadré vers des sites Web étrangers ou d'autres formes de portails électroniques. Un lien ne signifie pas automatiquement qu'il existe un lien entre nous et le site Web étranger, ni que nous sommes (implicitement) en accord avec le contenu de ces sites.

Nous ne contrôlons pas ces sites Web étrangers et ne sommes pas responsables du bon fonctionnement du lien et de la destination finale. Dès que vous cliquez sur le lien, vous quittez notre site Web et vous ne pouvez plus nous tenir responsable de tout dommage.

Il est possible que des sites Web étrangers n'offrent pas les mêmes garanties que nous. Nous vous recommandons donc de lire attentivement les conditions d'utilisation et la déclaration de confidentialité de ces sites Web.

Propriété intellectuelle

La créativité mérite d'être protégée, y compris notre site Web et son contenu. La protection est assurée par des droits de propriété intellectuelle et appartient à tous les ayants droit, Urselia BVBA et des tiers. Par contenu, on entend la très vaste catégorie de photos, vidéos, audio, textes, idées, notes, dessins, articles, etc. Tout ce contenu est protégé par le droit d'auteur, le droit des logiciels, le droit des bases de données, les dessins et modèles et les autres droits de propriété (intellectuelle) applicables. La nature technique de notre site Web est elle-même protégée par le droit d'auteur, le droit des logiciels et le droit des bases de données. Chaque nom commercial que nous utilisons sur nos sites Web est également protégé par le droit du nom commercial ou du droit de marque applicable.

Chaque utilisateur dispose d'un droit limité d'accès, d'utilisation et d'affichage de nos sites Web et de leur contenu. Ce droit concédé est non exclusif, non transférable et ne peut être utilisé que dans un cadre personnel et non commercial. Nous demandons donc à nos utilisateurs de ne pas utiliser et / ou modifier les éléments protégés par ces droits, sans le consentement du propriétaire. Urselia BVBA attache une grande importance à ses droits de propriété intellectuelle et a pris toutes les mesures possibles pour assurer sa protection. Toute atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle existants sera poursuivie.

Traitement des données personnelles

Les informations que vous fournissez sont nécessaires au traitement et à l'exécution des commandes, ainsi qu'à la préparation des comptes et des contrats de garantie associés. Pour chaque commande possible, un minimum de données est requis. De plus amples informations peuvent être demandées en fonction de la personnalisation d'une commande. Si les données minimales sont manquantes, la commande sera inévitablement annulée. Les données personnelles de l'acheteur ne seront traitées que conformément à la déclaration de confidentialité à consulter via notre site Web.

Dispositions générales concernant les conditions générales

Nous nous réservons la liberté de modifier, d'agrandir, de limiter ou de supprimer notre site Web et les services associés à tout moment. Ceci est possible sans notification préalable de l'utilisateur et ne donne lieu à aucune forme de compensation.

Les présentes conditions générales (y compris les conditions générales de vente) sont exclusivement régies et interprétées conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur en Belgique. Tous les litiges relatifs aux offres émanant de Urselia BVBA ou découlant d'accords conclus avec elle sont soumis au tribunal compétent.

Si le fonctionnement ou la validité d'une ou plusieurs des dispositions ci-dessus des présentes Conditions générales sont compromis, cela n'affectera pas la validité des autres dispositions de cet accord. Dans un tel cas, nous avons le droit de transformer la disposition en question en une disposition valide de portée similaire.