Press

HEX in the printed press

Our photos are regularly used to illustrate articles in newspapers or magazines.

Usually these photos are based on the high-resolution versions of the photos that you find on our website and that are often made by professional photographers.

Are you looking for a nice and clear image for your publication, then we would like to make that available or bring you in contact with the maker. Many of our photographs are free to use with copyright photographer / Hex. For clarity, please contact us first.

HEX in online publications

Photos (or videos) of Hex can be used in various resolutions for digital presentations, provided they are linked to a direct digital link to our website and source.

Make your own wishes known

Do you want a specific image for your publication: a seasonal photo, a special plant portrait, a garden loop or a historical image? Do not hesitate to contact us. Maybe the photo you are looking for is in our extensive photo library.

Welcome to Hex

Would you like to make an appointment for an interview, a recording or a photo report? Which can! Experience shows us that the most beautiful productions come about in close consultation with the residents and the gardeners of the castle.

Send an e-mail to gardens@hex.be and we will contact you.

Automatically receive information for the press

Fill it quickly Contact Form in and we include your data in our press file for press releases.

Stay informed of the developments at Hex

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our newsletter several times a year with the announcement of our events, educational activities and other special features. Follow us in any case also through our Facebook page  or on instagram.

Photo credits

Hex would like to thank all photographers who were kind enough to make their visual material available to Hex, including: Peter Bauwens, Peter BealesRobert Calkin, Tom de DorlodotJean-Pierre Gabriël, Jason Ingram, Milton Nurse, Gilles and Joëlle Le Scanff-Mayer, Marc Segond, Michel Timacheff, Claudia Timman, Kris Vandevorst, Gert Tabak, Kris Dimitriadis and Roger Phillips.

{BACK TO WELCOME}

Pers

HEX dans la presse écrite

Nos photos sont régulièrement utilisées pour illustrer des articles de journaux ou de magazines.

Généralement, ces photos sont basées sur les versions haute résolution des photos que vous trouvez sur notre site Web et qui sont souvent prises par des photographes professionnels.

Vous recherchez une image claire et agréable pour votre publication, nous souhaitons la rendre disponible ou vous mettre en contact avec le fabricant. Beaucoup de nos photographies sont libres d'utilisation avec les droits d'auteur photographe / Hex. Pour plus de clarté, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous d'abord.

HEX dans les publications en ligne

Les photos (ou vidéos) de Hex peuvent être utilisées dans différentes résolutions pour des présentations numériques, à condition qu’elles soient liées à un lien numérique direct vers notre site Web et sa source.

Faites connaître vos souhaits

Voulez-vous une image spécifique pour votre publication: une photo de saison, un portrait particulier de plante, une boucle de jardin ou une image historique? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Peut-être que la photo que vous recherchez se trouve dans notre vaste photothèque.

Bienvenue chez Hex

Souhaitez-vous prendre rendez-vous pour une interview, un enregistrement ou un reportage photo? C'est possible! L’expérience nous montre que les plus belles productions sont élaborées en étroite concertation avec les habitants et les jardiniers du château.

Envoyer un mail à jardins@hex.be et nous vous contacterons.

Recevoir automatiquement des informations pour la presse

Remplis-le vite formulaire de contact Nous intégrons vos données dans notre dossier de presse pour les communiqués de presse.

Restez informé des développements chez Hex

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez-la plusieurs fois par an avec l'annonce de nos événements, activités éducatives et autres événements spéciaux. Suivez-nous dans tous les cas également grâce à notre page facebook  ou sur instagram.

Crédits photo

Hex souhaite remercier tous les photographes qui ont bien voulu mettre leur matériel visuel à la disposition de Hex, notamment: Peter Bauwens, Peter BealesRobert Calkin, Tom de DorlodotJean-Pierre Gabriël, Jason Ingram, Milton Nurse, Gilles et Joëlle Le Scanff-Mayer, Marc Segond, Michel Timacheff, Claudia Timman, Kris Vandevorst, Gert Tabak, Kris Dimitriadis et Roger Phillips.

{RETOUR À BIENVENUE}

 

© 2019 Garden Festival Hex - Tous droits réservés.